Morning Roundup - Ember Saturday of Advent - Missa 'Veni Et Osténde' - December 22nd, 2018


Important Note: The Weekly Traditional Latin Mass Calendar will be posted on Sunday, December 23rd at 12:15 PM EST (5:15 PM GMT).  The Propers for the Vigil Mass of Christmas will be posted on Sunday, December 23rd at 1:00 PM EST (6:00 PM GMT). This is NOT the Christmas Mass as the TLM does not celebrate Christmas until Midnight on December 24th!  Finally, the Propers for The Nativity of Our Lord (Masses at Midnight, Dawn and the Day) will be posted on Sunday, December 23rd at 3:30 PM EST (8:30 PM GMT).

Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rorate Sunday) - Dominica Quarta Adventus - Missa 'Roráte Cæli' - December 23rd, 2018 - Propers

Traditional Latin Mass Calendar - December 17th, 2018 to December 23rd, 2018 - Ordo for the Week

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Feria Quarta infra Hebdomadam XIV post Octavam Pentecostes - Missa 'Protéctor Noster' - September 13th, 2017 - Propers

Feria Secunda infra Hebdomadam XVI post Octavam Pentecostes - September 25th, 2017 - Propers

Traditional Latin Mass Propers for Christmas: Midnight Vigil, Dawn and During the Day - December 25th, 2009 (Update)